Headoffice

Portcity II - Portnumber 2235
Waalhaven Zuidzijde 19
3089 JH  Rotterdam
The Netherlands

T +31105033800
Rotterdam@sharelogistics.com

Amsterdam Airport

Breguetlaan 67 - Skypark
1438 BD Oude Meer
The Netherlands

T +31207630082
Amsterdam@sharelogistics.com

Rotterdam - the Hague Airport

Brandenburgbaan 2 unit O  -  Freightcenter
3045 AK Rotterdam - the Hague Airport
The Netherlands

T +31107630050
Rotterdam@sharelogistics.com

Warehouse

Arie den Toomweg 37
3089 KB Rotterdam

T +31105033833
Rotterdam@sharelogistics.com

Europe

Le Havre

Immeuble DOMBASLE 2
3, Rue St Nicolas
76600 Le Havre, France

T +33278920347
LeHavre@sharelogistics.com

Bremen

Share Shipping Agency GMBH
Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 70
D-28195 Bremen, Germany

T +494211789650
Bremen@sharelogistics.com
F +4942117896520

Hamburg

Schillerstraße 44b
DE 22767 Hamburg, Germany

T +49403250930
Hamburg@sharelogistics.com
F +494032509340

USA

New York

1100 Milik St. Suite A
Carteret, NJ 07008

T +1-917-410-3640
E NewYork@sharelogistics.com

Seattle

200 West Thomas St, #430
Seattle, WA.98119

T +1-206-319-5050
Seattle@sharelogistics.com

Miami

3500 NW 115th Avenue
Doral, FL 33178

T +1-786-347-5410
Miami@sharelogistics.com

Houston

13810 Hollister Road, Suite 130
Houston, Texas 77086

T +1-281-866-6000
Houston@sharelogistics.com