Headoffice

Portcity II - Portnumber 2235
Waalhaven Zuidzijde 19
3089 JH  Rotterdam
The Netherlands

T +31105033800
Rotterdam@sharelogistics.com

Amsterdam Airport

Skypark
Breguetlaan 67
1438 BD Oude Meer
The Netherlands

T +31207630082
Amsterdam@sharelogistics.com

Rotterdam The Hague Airport

Freightcenter
Brandenburgbaan 2J
3045 AK Rotterdam
The Netherlands

T +31107630050
Rotterdam@sharelogistics.com

Warehouse

Arie den Toomweg 37
3089 KB Rotterdam
The Netherlands

T +31105033833
Rotterdam@sharelogistics.com

Europe

Le Havre

Immeuble DOMBASLE 2
3, Rue St Nicolas
76600 Le Havre, France

T +33278920347
LeHavre@sharelogistics.com

Bremen

Obernstr.76 / Eingang Pieperstr.
D-28195 Bremen, Germany

T +494211789650
Bremen@sharelogistics.com
F +4942117896520

Hamburg

Schillerstraße 44b
DE 22767 Hamburg, Germany

T +49403250930
Hamburg@sharelogistics.com
F +494032509340

USA

New York

1100 Milik St. Suite A
Carteret, NJ 07008

T +1-917-410-3640
E NewYork@sharelogistics.com

Seattle

200 West Thomas St, #430
Seattle, WA.98119

T +1-206-319-5050
Seattle@sharelogistics.com

Miami

2070 NW 79th Ave
Miami, FL 33122

T +1-786-347-5410
Miami@sharelogistics.com

Houston

14310 Interdrive East Suite 100
Houston, Texas, 77032

T +1-281-866-6000
Houston@sharelogistics.com