Oficina central

Portcity II - Portnumber 2235
Waalhaven Zuidzijde 19
3089 JH Rotterdam
The Netherlands

T +31105033800
E Rotterdam@sharelogistics.com

Europa

Rotterdam (Head Office)

T +31105033800
Rotterdam@sharelogistics.com

Portcity II - Portnumber 2235
Waalhaven Zuidzijde 19
3089 JH Rotterdam
Países Bajos

Amsterdam Airport

T +31207630082
Amsterdam@sharelogistics.com

Skypark Schiphol
Breguetlaan 67
1438 BD Oude Meer
Países Bajos

Rotterdam The Hague Airport

T 31107630050
Rotterdamair@sharelogistics.com

Freightcenter
Brandenburgbaan 2J
3045 AK Rotterdam
Países Bajos

Rotterdam Warehouse

T 31105033833
Rotterdamprojects@sharelogistics.com

Arie den Toomweg 37
3089 KB Rotterdam
Países Bajos

Le Havre

T +33278920347
LeHavre@sharelogistics.com

Immeuble DOMBASLE 2
3, Rue St Nicolas
76600 Le Havre
Francia

Bremen

T +494211789650
Bremen@sharelogistics.com

Obernstr.76 / Eingang Pieperstr.
D-28195 Bremen
Alemania

Düsseldorf

Dusseldorf@sharelogistics.com

Hausingerstrasse 4
D-40764 Langenfeld - Düsseldorf
Alemania

Frankfurt

Frankfurt@sharelogistics.com

Monchhofallee 7
D-65451 Frankfurt
Alemania

Hamburg

T +49403250930
Hamburg@sharelogistics.com

Schillerstrasse 44b
DE 22767 Hamburg
Alemania

Munchen

Munchen@sharelogistics.com

Sudallee 1-3, Modul F
D-85356 Munchen
Alemania

Bilbao

Bilbao@sharelogistics.com

Ibañez de Bilbao 9
48009-Bilbao
España

Valencia

Valencia@sharelogistics.com

Plaza Armada Española 1-8
46011-Valencia
España

Barcelona

Barcelona@sharelogistics.com

C/ Juan D'austria, 126, 4/1
08018-Barcelona
España

Valencia

Valencia@sharelogistics.com

Avda. Narcís Monturiol No 17 Local B1
46980-Valencia
España

Cádiz

Cadiz@sharelogistics.com

Área Bahía de Algeciras El Fresno
Oficina A505-B
11379-Los Barrios Cádiz
España

Milan

Milan@sharelogistics.com

Via Bertolino 2
26025 Pandino - Milan
Italia

Prague

Prague@sharelogistics.com

Prumyslova 2180
56002 Ceska Trebova - Prague
Chequia

Estados Unidos de América

Houston

Houston@sharelogistics.com

14310 Interdrive East Suite 100
Houston, Texas, 77032
Estados Unidos

Miami

Miami@sharelogistics.com

2070 NW 79th Avenue
Miami, FL 33122
Estados Unidos

New Jersey

Newjersey@sharelogistics.com

1100 Milik Street, suite A
Carteret, NJ 07008
Estados Unidos

New York

T 1-855 SEA FREIGHT
NewYork@sharelogistics.com

2350 Hylan Blvd
New York, NY10306
Estados Unidos

Seattle

Seattle@sharelogistics.com

200 West Thomas St, #430
Seattle, WA.98119
Estados Unidos

America latina

Panama

Panama@sharelogistics.com

Avda J. A. Arango
Plaza Futuro Piso 2, Local 14
Ciudad de Panamá
Panamá

São Paolo

Samba Logistics

Saopaolo@sharelogistics.com

Alameda Santos 234, Floor 4
Sao Paulo - SP
Brasil

Colón

Colon@sharelogistics.com

Calle 18D, Edif#37, local #9
Zona Libra de Colon
Panamá

Novo Hamburgo

Novohamburgo@sharelogistics.com

Rua Bento Goncalves, 1731 sala 132
Novo Hamburgo - RS
Brasil